BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • August 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, August 1
    11am - 11pm
  • Friday, August 2
    11am - 1am
  • Saturday, August 3
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, August 4
    11am - 11pm
  • Monday, August 5
    11am - 11pm
  • Tuesday, August 6
    11am - 11pm
  • Wednesday, August 7
    11am - 11pm
  • Thursday, August 8
    11am - 11pm
  • Friday, August 9
    11am - 1am
  • Saturday, August 10
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, August 11
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, August 12
    11am - 10pm
  • Tuesday, August 13
    11am - 10pm
  • Wednesday, August 14
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, August 15
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, August 16
    12pm - 1am
  • Saturday, August 17
    11am - 1am BOOMERS Birthday 12pm - 3pm
  • Sunday, August 18
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, August 19
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, August 20
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, August 21
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, August 22
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, August 23
    12pm - 1am
  • Saturday, August 24
    11am - 1am
  • Sunday, August 25
    11am - 10pm
  • Monday, August 26
    2pm - 10pm
  • Tuesday, August 27
    2pm - 10pm
  • Wednesday, August 28
    2pm - 10pm
  • Thursday, August 29
    2pm - 10pm
  • Friday, August 30
    12pm - 1am
  • Saturday, August 31
    11am - 1am

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (561) 347-1888.