BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

  • <<
  • October 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, October 1
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 2
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 3
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 4
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 8pm
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Saturday, October 5
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Sunday, October 6
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
  • Monday, October 7
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, October 8
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 9
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 10
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 11
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 8pm
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Saturday, October 12
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Sunday, October 13
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
  • Monday, October 14
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    12pm - 9pm
    Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, October 15
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 16
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 17
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 18
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 8pm
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Saturday, October 19
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Sunday, October 20
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
  • Monday, October 21
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, October 22
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 23
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 24
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, October 25
    10am - 11pm Batting Cages /Golf:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 8pm
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Saturday, October 26
    10am - 11pm All Attractions:
    10am - 8pm
    Arcade: 10am - 11pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
    9pm - Midnight
    Terror by Night
    Buy Tickets Now!
  • Sunday, October 27
    10am - 9pm All Attractions:
    10am - 9pm
    1pm - 3pm
    Treats by Day
    Learn More
  • Monday, October 28
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, October 29
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, October 30
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, October 31
    10am - 9pm Batting Cages /Golf/Arcade:
    10am - 9pm
    Other Attractions:
    3pm - 9pm
  •  
  •  

Click on time for more details on hours.

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (949) 559-8341.