BUY TICKETS

Boomer and Kids

Hours

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

When is Boomers open? Use our Calendar to plan ahead and get the most fun out of your visit.

To all guests using phone or tablet apps while in the park, for your safety as well as other guests, please be aware of your surroundings at all times and maintain a proper lookout for other patrons and attractions. There are areas of the park where guests are not allowed to enter, so please be aware of those areas and abide by the rules of the park. Thank you.

  • <<
  • October 2019
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, October 1
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 2
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 3
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 4
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 5
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 6
    11am - 9pm
  • Monday, October 7
    3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, October 8
    3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 9
    3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, October 10
    3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, October 11
    1pm - 11pm
  • Saturday, October 12
    10am - 11pm
  • Sunday, October 13
    11am - 9pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    11am - 9pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    11am - 8pm
    Cafe: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, October 14
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Tuesday, October 15
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Wednesday, October 16
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Thursday, October 17
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Friday, October 18
    1pm - 11pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    1pm - 11pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    1pm - 9pm
    Cafe: 1pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, October 19
    10am - 11pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    10am - 11pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    10am - 9pm
    Cafe: 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    11am - 9pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    11am - 9pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    11am - 8pm
    Cafe: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, October 21
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Tuesday, October 22
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Wednesday, October 23
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Thursday, October 24
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Friday, October 25
    1pm - 11pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    1pm - 11pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    1pm - 9pm
    Cafe: 1pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, October 26
    10am - 11pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    10am - 11pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    10am - 9pm
    Cafe: 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, October 27
    11am - 9pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    11am - 9pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    11am - 8pm
    Cafe: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, October 28
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Tuesday, October 29
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Wednesday, October 30
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  • Thursday, October 31
    3pm - 8pm Arcade, Golf, Baseball, and Go-Karts:
    3pm - 8pm
    Kiddie Rides, Bumper Boats, Lazer Tag:
    3pm - 7pm
    Cafe: Closed
  •  
  •  

Operating hours are subject to change without notice. Attractions may close without notice due to weather conditions or maintenance.
Please call the park to verify hours at (909) 946-9555.